Page 1 of 1

Guest Report

Posted: Sun Oct 03, 2010 6:24 pm
by L. Doering
My husband and I spent a lovely two weeks at Lilibets. The apartment was extremely charming and perfect for two people. We especially enjoyed eating breakfast on the porch and cooling off in the air-conditioned bedroom.

I'd say the bathroom was 'functional', though not entirely pleasant. By the end of the stay our toilet broke and there was no one around to fix it. Other than that, it was a wonderful spot.

Re: Guest Report

Posted: Tue Oct 19, 2010 4:52 pm
by TOhagan
Thanks for your review. It is good to hear you enjoyed your stay with the exception of the toilet problem on your last day.

I understand this was rectified the next day.

I can not identify you as our records do not show anyone with your name staying at our place at that time otherwise I would have contacted you directly.

However I am concerned that you were unable to speak to anyone about the problem immediately.
Bruce is always well thought of by our clients and is usually available. The office just a few yards from our property has some one available during the day.

During our visit in December we will be undertaking improvements to the property and Toilets will be number one on our list.